Home   Sport   Article

King’s Lynn Stars duo battle for individual rider title

Kings Lynn Stars v Belle Vue''Niels Kristian Iversen
Kings Lynn Stars v Belle Vue''Niels Kristian Iversen

Skipper Robert Lambert and Niels-Kristian Iversen are flying the flag for King’s Lynn Stars in the 2018 Premiership Riders Individual Championship at Poole tomorrow (7.30pm).

The top two from the 20 qualifying heats go direct to the Grand Final, with the riders placed third-sixth racing in a semi-final.

First and second from the semi then progress to the Grand Final.

Qualifying riders: 1 Chris Harris (Rye House), 2 Craig Cook (Belle Vue), 3 Troy Batchelor (Swindon), 4 Hans Andersen (Leicester), 5 R. Lambert (Lynn), 6 Sam Masters (Wolverhampton), 7 Scott Nicholls (Rye House), 8 Jason Doyle (Somerset), 9 Josh Grajczonek (Poole), 10 Nick Morris (Swindon), 11 Danny King (Leicester), 12 Charles Wright (Somerset), 13 N-K Iversen (Lynn), 14 Jacob Thorssell (Wolverhampton), 15 Brady Kurtz (Poole), 16 Max Fricke (Belle Vue).


Iliffe Media does not moderate comments. Please click here for our house rules.

People who post abusive comments about other users or those featured in articles will be banned.

Thank you. Your comment has been received and will appear on the site shortly.


Terms of Comments

We do not actively moderate, monitor or edit contributions to the reader comments but we may intervene and take such action as we think necessary, please click here for our house rules.

If you have any concerns over the contents on our site, please either register those concerns using the report abuse button, contact us here.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More