Pelicans club award winners

Sport news from the Lynn News,, @lynnnewssport on Twitter
Sport news from the Lynn News,, @lynnnewssport on Twitter
Have your say

Senior Pelicans 2014-15 award winners

Players of the year – Ladies 1sts: Laura Tea; Mens 2nds: Ash Corbett; Ladies 2nds: Emma Hotchin; Mens 3rds: Luke Mitchell; Ladies 3rds: Orla McGovern; Mens 4th: James Allen.

Top goal scorers. Overall: Ash Corbett. Ladies: Tracy Brown. Men: Corbett. Senior players of the year. Ladies: Kirsten Kerry. Men: Corbett.

Ken Gregory award (junior member of the year): Alanah Moore.

She planned and organised her own parachute jump and raised over £1500 for the pitch fund.

Pelican of the Year – silver salver donated by Derrick Neville’s family in his memory: Mark Kent (captained the 3rd team, helped with pitch duties with the Boys Development, umpired and many other things behind the scenes).