Presidents prize winners

Middleton Hall Texas
Middleton Hall Texas
Have your say

The Middleton Hall Golf Club Presidents Cup (Texas Scramble) was played on Saturday.

The competition, which was open to members of all sections, was played in good conditions for the time of year with over 70 members taking part in teams of four. The winning score of 57.2 was posted by Michael Moore, Jamie Woodhouse, Jason Sheldrick and James Sheldrick.

From left: James and Jason Sheldrick, Michael Moore, Jamie Woodhouse and Malcolm Garrod (MHGC president).