Sizzling awards at Ryston Park Golf Club

Have your say

The Men’s Annual Sausage Supper was held at Ryston Park Golf Club on Friday with more than 40 golfers attending.

Cups were presented by the president Joe Flogdell.

Winners shown above, top, from left: Richard and Paul Allen (Gibb Cup), Roger Sloper (Campbell Cup), Nigel Wagg (Most Improved Golfer).

Bottom, from left: Ian Osler (Pratt Senior Cup), Gordon Carter (Presidents Putter), Jim Marsh (James Braid Trophy), Bert Emery (Newton Scratch).

Other winners not in attendance: David Forgan Salvers: S Cobbins/S Rust, Grazier Cup: W Smart, Kisby Cup: B Forgan, Club Championship Scratch: C Rains, Club Championship Handicap: D Russell, RNLI: J Forgan, Pratt Cup: T Covell.