Home   Sport   Article

King's Lynn Stars' Premiership line-up for next season will contain a "surprise"

King’s Lynn co-promoter Dale Allitt confirmed the 2020 Stars speedway side is complete – and that it will contain a “surprise”.

The Adrian Flux Arena club have so far announced three of their one-to-seven for next year in the Premiership: Norfolk riders Lewis Kerr and skipper Robert Lambert, plus popular Dane Thomas Jorgensen.

Allitt, who with team manager Peter Schroeck is pleased with the way the team has taken shape, expects the full side to be revealed by the end of January.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More